Young people getting on the ÖBB Railjet

Special travel deals for schools

With ÖBB, groups of school children can travel inexpensively to many European cities.

A school outing or a class trip is a very special experience. With ÖBB, groups of school children can travel inexpensively to many European cities. See for yourself how attractive our range of offerings is - from overnight travel to complete city packages.

School trips with the ÖBB Nightjets

Discover Hamburg, Brussels, Amsterdam, Rome, Zurich, Vienna, Berlin, Lake Garda or Venice: with the ÖBB Nightjet, you and your school class can travel cheaply within/to Austria, as well as to/within Germany, to Italy and Switzerland. Enjoy the trip together through the night in a seating carriage or a comfortable couchette with breakfast. That way you can save time and money for an overnight stay.

More on this...

More offers for schools

Czech Republic: school trips to Prague

Discover the "Golden City": with ÖBB, you and your class can travel to Prague for as little as € 20.- per person. This offer applies to groups of at least 15 students under the age of 19 and within a limited period of time.

Per 15 students, one teacher can travel along at the same rate. The tickets can be booked at the ÖBB ticket counters, at travel agencies selling ÖBB tickets, as well as at the ÖBB customer service at +43 (0)5 1717.

Bookable connections: Railjet 70/71, Railjet 72/73, Railjet 74/75, Railjet 76/77, Railjet 78/79

Reiseangebot für Schulen

Mit den ÖBB reisen Schulgruppen mit dem Zug günstig in viele europäische Städte.

Ein Schulausflug oder eine Klassenfahrt ist ein besonderes Erlebnis. Mit dem Nightjet, dem Nachtreisezug der ÖBB, reisen Schulgruppen günstig in viele europäische Städte. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unseren Angeboten!

Klassenfahrten mit dem ÖBB Nightjet

Hamburg, Brüssel, Amsterdam, Rom, Zürich, Wien, Berlin, Gardasee, Venedig und viele weitere Ziele entdecken: Mit dem ÖBB Nightjet reisen Sie mit Ihrer Schulklasse günstig, sicher und bequem. Genießen Sie die gemeinsame Fahrt über Nacht im Sitzwagen oder im bequemen Liegewagen mit Frühstück. In der Früh kommen Sie ausgeruht an Ihrem Ziel an. So sparen Sie Zeit und Hotelkosten.

Mehr dazu...

Weitere Angebote für Schulen

Tschechien: Pragreise für Schulklassen

Erleben Sie die "Goldene Stadt": Mit den ÖBB Railjets reisen Sie mit Ihrer Klasse bereits ab € 20,- pro Person nach Prag. Dieses Angebot gilt für Gruppen mit mindestens 15 Schüler:innen bis 19 Jahre und einen begrenzten Zeitraum.

Pro 15 Schüler:innen kann ein:e Lehrer:in als Begleitperson zum gleichen Tarif mitreisen. Buchungen sind bei folgenden Stellen möglich: bei den ÖBB Ticketschaltern, bei Reisebüros mit ÖBB Ticketverkauf und beim ÖBB Kundenservice unter +43 (0)5 1717.

Buchbare Verbindungen: Railjet 70/71, Railjet 72/73, Railjet 74/75, Railjet 76/77, Railjet 78/79