Sparschiene Czech Republic

Reach the prettiest cities of the Czech Republic with an ÖBB Sparschiene ticket.

Majestic castles, domestic beers and a long history: the Czech Republic has a special charm. With its natural and cultural treasures, our neighbouring country attracts visitors from all over the world.

Travel from Vienna to Prague from € 14.-* with ÖBB Sparschiene.

Take the train and save money

Comfort Ticket Czech Republic: Travel flexibly and comfortably

  • Discover the Czech Republic flexibly and affordably
  • Regular connections with refund possibility**
  • Seat reservation included

Save money while changing trains

The ÖBB Sparschiene ticket for the Czech Republic is also available as a day ticket with changing options. These tickets are valid at all ÖBB train stations and stops in Austria to most destinations in the Czech Republic.

Don't forget to book in due time as tickets are limited.

Your Sparschiene at a glance

Limitless and affordable travels with ÖBB Sparschiene. You can find all information and details on your booking at ÖBB Sparschiene Austria, ÖBB Sparschiene Europe and ÖBB Sparschiene Nightjet.

* Starting price for an ÖBB Sparschiene ticket per person and direction, 2nd class, in the indicated travel category, incl. seat reservation; offer only valid for a specific train and subject to ticket allotment, can only be booked via the ÖBB App, can be booked max. 6 months (180 days) before departure. Car and motorcycle transport as well as couchette seats and beds (subject to availability) against surcharge. No other discounts apply when booking a Sparschiene ticket. Refund, exchange or additional payments for other trains or days of travel is excluded for Sparschiene tickets. The ÖBB Personenverkehr AG's terms and conditions apply.

** Starting price for an ÖBB Sparschiene ticket per person and direction, 2nd class, in the indicated travel category, incl. seat reservation; offer only valid for a specific train and subject to ticket allotment, can be booked max. 6 months (180 days) before departure. Return is free up to 15 days prior to first day of validity, after that until 1 day prior to departure at a fee of 50% of the fare, yet at least € 15.- per traveller. Cancellation excluded. No discounts. The ÖBB Personenverkehr AG's terms and conditions apply.

Tickets and information are available in the ÖBB Ticket Shop, at the ÖBB sales partners, at any ÖBB Ticket Counter and from the ÖBB Customer Service at 0043 5 1717.

Sparschiene Europe

Stadtpanorama mit Karlsbrücke in Prag

Sparschiene Tschechien

Mit der ÖBB Sparschiene reisen Sie in die schönsten Städte Tschechiens.

Majestätische Burgen, einheimische Biersorten und eine lange Geschichte - Tschechien hat einen ganz besonderen Charme. Mit seinen kulturellen Schätzen punktet das Nachbarland bei Gästen aus aller Welt.

Mit der ÖBB Sparschiene geht es bereits ab € 14,-* von Wien nach Prag.

Bahn fahren und Geld sparen

Komfortticket Tschechien: Flexibel und komfortabel reisen

  • Flexibel und preisgünstig in Tschechien unterwegs
  • Fixe Zugbindung mit Erstattungsmöglichkeit**
  • Sitzplatzreservierung inklusive

Auch beim Umsteigen sparen

Das ÖBB Sparschiene-Ticket nach Tschechien gibt es auch für den Tagesverkehr mit Umsteigemöglichkeiten. Diese gelten an allen ÖBB Bahnhöfen und Haltestellen in Österreich für die meisten tschechischen Destinationen.

Da die Plätze begrenzt sind, denken Sie an eine rechtzeitige Buchung.

Ihre Sparschiene auf einen Blick

Mit der ÖBB Sparschiene können Sie grenzenlos reisen und dabei noch sparen. Alle Informationen und Details zur Buchung finden Sie auf ÖBB Sparschiene Österreich, ÖBB Sparschiene Europa und ÖBB Sparschiene Nightjet.

* Ab-Preise gelten für ein ÖBB-Sparschiene-Ticket pro Person in der 2. Klasse und Richtung in der angegebenen Reisekategorie inkl. Sitzplatzreservierung, kontingentiertes und gebundenes Angebot, nur online über die ÖBB App, max. sechs Monate (180 Tage) vor Fahrtantritt buchbar. Auto- und Motorradtransport sowie Liege- bzw. Bettplatz (sofern verfügbar) sind aufpreispflichtig. Bei den Buchungen über die Sparschiene ist keine weitere Ermäßigung möglich. Erstattung, Umtausch oder Aufzahlung auf andere Züge oder Reisetage ist bei Sparschiene-Tickets ausgeschlossen. Es gelten die Tarifbestimmungen der ÖBB-Personenverkehr AG.

** Ab-Preise gelten für ein ÖBB Sparschiene-Ticket pro Person in der 2. Klasse und Richtung in der angegebe-nen Reisekategorie inkl. Sitzplatzreservierung, kontingentiertes und zuggebundenes Angebot, max. sechs Monate (180 Tage) vor Fahrtantritt buchbar. Erstattung bis 15 Tage vor dem ersten Gültigkeitstag gebührenfrei, danach bis 1 Tag vor dem Gültigkeitstag für eine Gebühr von 50% des Fahrpreises, mindestens jedoch € 15,- je Reisendem. Stornierung aus-geschlossen. Keine Ermäßigungen. Es gelten die Tarifbestimmungen der ÖBB-Personenverkehr AG.

Tickets und Informationen erhältlich im ÖBB Ticketshop, bei ÖBB Vertriebspartnern, jedem ÖBB Ticketschalter oder beim ÖBB Kundenservice 0043 5 1717.

 

Sparschiene Europa