Außenaufnahme der KärntenTherme

KärntenTherme

the centre of high spirits in the blue wet stuff!

Where some find spa enjoyment in unbridled action, others are happy to enjoy the invigorating effects of the thermal water at 32 to 34 degrees and moments of peace. The KärntenTherme spa offers both - lively active types and relaxed, easy-going pleasure-seekers - a wonderful landing site.

FUN

The FUN area encompasses all action, fun and water activities for children, families and swimmers. On an area of 1,100 m², daredevils dive in the two tube slides (85 m and 75 m) into a vibrant world of water, light and music, or shoot as happy as a sandboy through the rapids of the Crazy River (rafting in a tyre in an indoor wild river), experience the weather tower, where they can sense and experience the elemental forces of nature up close, such as, for example, a tropical storm, drizzle or even a cloudburst.

When the temperature outdoors goes over 20 °C, an outdoor water playground completes the enjoyable offer with fountains and water tunnels. Every day, indoor and outdoor thermal pools pamper relaxation-seeking spa guests who simply want to feel good; available facilities include bubble and massage loungers, neck showers and a grotto, as part of the indoor thermal pool, with acoustic and light effects. A special attraction is the 25 m sports pool, which is suitable for holding competitions in. It is located on level three and affords breathtaking views of the adventure and wellness areas below.
With one heart-refreshing innovation, the spa is especially popular with young girls - ever since the mermaid swimming courses became a regular event. Swimming like Arielle the little mermaid is one of the really big highlights and includes training with the monofin under expert instruction.

Included services

  • Day Admission FUN for the KärntenTherme

Destination station: Villach Hbf.

Price overview

Price overview KärntenTherme
Offers ÖBB Plus-offer Local price
Adults € 21.50 € 23.90

Valid from 06.07. - 24.12.2020
Tickets for children are not offered

Außenaufnahme der KärntenTherme

KärntenTherme

Der Mittelpunkt blaunasser Lebensfreude!

Wo der eine Thermenspaß in ungezügelter Action findet, genießt der andere gern die belebenden Wirkungen des Thermalwassers bei 32 bis 34 Grad und Momente der Ruhe. Die KärntenTherme bietet beiden, den quirligen Aktivisten und den gelassen strömenden Genussmenschen einen wundervollen Landeplatz.

FUN

Der FUN-Bereich umfasst das gesamte Aktion-, Spaß und Wasserangebot für Kinder, Familien und Schwimmer. Auf 1.100 m² tauchen Wagemutige in den beiden Röhrenrutschen (85 m und 75 m) in eine vibrierende Welt aus Wasser, Licht und Musik ein oder schießen quietschvergnügt durch die Stromschnellen des Crazy River (Raften im Reifen in einem indoor Wildbach), erleben den Wetterturm, wo man die elementaren Naturgewalten hautnah spüren und erleben kann wie z.B. einen Tropensturm, einen Nieselregen oder sogar einen Wolkenbruch.

Ab einer Außentemperatur von 20°C ergänzt ein Wasserspielplatz im Außenbereich mit Fontänen und Wassertunnel das vergnügliche Angebot. Thermalinnen - und Außenbecken verwöhnen täglich Entspannung suchende Thermengäste, die es sich einfach gut gehen lassen wollen, zahlreiche Sprudel- und Massageliegen, Nackenduschen und eine Grotte, als Teil des Thermalinnenbeckens, mit Akustik - und Lichteffekten stehen zur Verfügung. Eine besondere Attraktion stellt das wettkampftaugliche 25-m-Sportbecken dar. Es befindet sich auf der Ebene drei und gibt atemberaubende Blicke auf die darunterliegenden Erlebnis- und Wellnessbereiche.

Inkludierte Leistungen

  • Tageseintritt FUN für die KärntenTherme

Zielbahnhof: Villach Hbf.

Preisübersicht

Preisübersicht KärntenTherme
Angebote ÖBB Plus-Angebot Preise vor Ort
Erwachsener € 21,50 € 23,90

Gültig von 06.07. - 24.12.2020
Tickets für Kinder werden nicht angeboten