McArthurGlen Designer Outlet Parndorf

McArthurGlen Designer Outlet Parndorf

A must-visit on the list of any shopping enthusiast

The McArthurGlen Designer Outlet, Parndorf - a must-visit on the list of any shopping enthusiast in the beautiful region near Lake Neusiedl in Parndorf. The Designer Outlet is the ideal getaway destination for all fashion enthusiasts and smart shoppers. Exclusive designer bags, gift ideas or just looking for a new sports outfit? The Designer Outlet Parndorf is the perfect location for all these things. A large selection of designer sports and lifestyle fashion, including top brands like Coach, Hugo Boss, Escada, Karl Lagerfeld, Under Armour, Nike and many more; available all year round for between 30 and 70 percent cheaper.

Start your day with a leisurely breakfast or choose from our wide range of culinary options for lunch. Now there is nothing standing between you and a perfect shopping experience. For our younger guests too, we provide lots of opportunities for an exciting shopping trip.

Getting to the centre from the railway station:

The Designer Outlet Parndorf is just a 5-minute taxi ride from the “Parndorf Ort” railway station, which welcomes trains from Vienna, Bratislava and Budapest at regular intervals. Take a taxi from the “Taxi Abraham” taxi company from “Parndorf Ort” station to our centre (please reserve 20 minutes before arrival).
For more information and bookings, please feel free to contact our Guest Service Desk: +43 (0)2166 3614-0

Opening hours:

Mon-Wed 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thu & Fri 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sat 09:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.

Included services

  • Shopping-Voucher worth € 30,-

Destination station: Parndorf Ort

Note on the redemption of the ÖBB Plus

You travel as planned, and on either the same day or one of the two following days, you simply exchange the voucher directly at the touristic attraction.

Price overview

Price overview Designer Outlet Parndorf
Offers ÖBB Plus-offer Local price
Adults € 27.- € 30.-

Valid from 21.04.2021 - 31.12.2022

McArthurGlen Designer Outlet Parndorf

McArthurGlen Designer Outlet Parndorf

Ein Must-Visit auf der Liste aller Shoppingbegeisterten

Das McArthurGlen Designer Outlet Parndorf - ein Must-Visit auf der Liste aller Shoppingbegeisterten in der wunderschönen Region Nähe Neusiedler See in Parndorf. Das Designer Outlet ist das ideale Ausflugsziel für alle Fashion Begeisterten und Smartshopper. Exklusive Designertaschen, Geschenk-Ideen oder einfach nur auf der Suche nach einem neuen Sportoutfit? Das Designer Outlet Parndorf ist für all das die perfekte Adresse. Eine große Auswahl an Designer-, Sport- und Lifestylemode, darunter Topmarken wie Coach, Hugo Boss, Escada, Karl Lagerfeld, Under Armour, Nike uvm. - gibt es ganzjährig zwischen 30 und 70 Prozent günstiger.

Starten Sie Ihren Tag bei einem gemütlichen Frühstück oder wählen Sie aus unseren vielfältigen kulinarischen Mittagsangeboten. Somit steht einem perfekten Shoppingerlebnis nichts mehr im Weg. Auch für unsere kleinen Gäste, bieten wir viele Möglichkeiten, einen spannenden Shoppingtrip zu erleben.

Erreichbarkeit des Centers vom Bahnhof:

Das Designer Outlet Parndorf liegt nur 5 Taximinuten vom Bahnhof "Parndorf Ort" entfernt, welcher in regelmäßigen Intervallen mit Zügen von Wien, Bratislava und Budapest angefahren wird. Nehmen Sie vom Bahnhof "Parndorf Ort" ein Taxi des Taxiunternehmens "Taxi Abraham" in unser Center (bitte 20 Minuten vor Ankunft reservieren).

Für mehr Informationen und Buchungen kontaktieren Sie gerne unseren Guest Service Desk: +43 (0)2166 3614-0

Öffnungszeiten:

  • Mo-Fr: 09:30 - 19:00 Uhr
  • Sa: 09:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Inkludierte Leistungen

  • Einkaufsgutschein im Wert von € 30,-

Zielbahnhof: Parndorf Ort

Hinweis zur Einlösung des ÖBB Plus

Die Reise antreten und am selben oder den beiden darauffolgenden Tagen den Voucher einfach bei der Kassa der jeweiligen Freizeiteinrichtung gegen das gebuchte Freizeitangebot eintauschen.

Preisübersicht

Preisübersicht Designer Outlet Parndorf
Angebote ÖBB Plus-Angebot Preise vor Ort
Erwachsener € 27,- € 30,-

Gültig von 21.04. - 31.12.2021
Tickets für Kinder werden nicht angeboten.