SCOTTY mobil

With SCOTTY mobil, you can access schedule information for any type of public transport at any time in order to plan your route.

With SCOTTY mobil, you can access schedule information for any type of public transport at any time in order to plan your route. The app is available free of charge for all current smartphones, tablets and operating systems - from Android over Apple iOS to BlackBerry.

What you can do while you are on the go

  • Plan your trip with public transport
  • Retrieve maps of the surroundings
  • Save personal schedules
  • Access real-time information for connections
  • And much, much more...

Your rail schedule information on the go

Unique in Austria
Geared towards the Apple iOS design and just as user-friendly, SCOTTY mobile provides access to the timetables of all public transport operators in Austria, offering complete and uninterrupted information. SCOTTY mobile shows you maps of the surroundings for any address in Austria on your iPhone and iPad. This way, you will always find the quickest way to walk from the station to your target destination on the map.

Maps of the surroundings, also available offline
A map of your surroundings, including a zoom function, is downloaded to your smartphone or tablet and is then available offline whenever you need it. This way, you will always find your way from your last stop to your destination by foot.

Take me Home
You can rely on SCOTTY mobile. No matter where in Austria you are - the service will take you home with only a few clicks.

Real-time information
With SCOTTY mobil, you are always up-to-date. Through real-time information via Internet, the current departure and arrival times as well as delays are registered.

Easily find stops and stations near to you
Via GPS, SCOTTY mobile searches for stops and stations in your proximity. You can immediately use any station found as the starting or destination address for your search. You can also display the departure and arrival times for the stations and stops.

ÖBB Train Radar
The ÖBB Train Radar displays all ÖBB trains currently in operation on a map of Austria. By clicking on a train, you can access real-time information - current location and punctuality - as well as the next stops. You can limit the selection to certain types of trains (e.g. Railjet or S-Bahn) as well as individual trains.

Hint

SCOTTY mobile does not run on iPhones, iPods or iPads with an operating system that has been modified by a jailbreak.

If you own a JAVA-compatible device, you can install SCOTTY mobil easily and directly via your browser on the mobile phone.

SCOTTY mobil

Mit SCOTTY mobil können Sie jederzeit auf Fahrplaninformationen für den öffentlichen Verkehr zugreifen und Ihre Route planen.

Mit SCOTTY mobil können Sie jederzeit auf Fahrplaninformationen für den öffentlichen Verkehr zugreifen und Ihre Route planen. Die App ist kostenlos für alle gängigen Smartphones, Tablets und Betriebssysteme erhältlich - von Android über Apple iOS bis BlackBerry.

Was Sie unterwegs alles tun können

  • Ihre Reise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln planen
  • Umgebungskarten abfragen
  • Persönliche Fahrpläne speichern
  • Echtzeitauskunft für Verbindungen einholen
  • und vieles mehr...

Ihre Fahrplanauskunft für unterwegs

Einzigartig in Österreich
Auf das Design Ihres mobilen Betriebssystems abgestimmt und genauso bedienerfreundlich greift SCOTTY mobil auf Fahrpläne aller Öffentlichen Verkehrsunternehmen in Österreich zurück und bietet Ihnen lückenlose Informationen.
SCOTTY mobil berechnet die optimale Reise mit Zug, Bus, Straßenbahn, U-Bahn und Schiff. SCOTTY mobil zeigt Ihnen Umgebungskarten von jeder Adresse Österreichs. So finden Sie immer den richtigen Fußweg von der Haltestelle bis zu Ihrem Zielort auf der Karte.

Umgebungskarten auch offline
Die Umgebungskarte mit Zoom-Funktion wird auf das Smartphone oder Tablet geladen und steht danach jederzeit offline zur Verfügung. So finden Sie immer den Fußweg von der letzten Station bis zu Ihrem Ziel.

Take me Home
Auf SCOTTY mobil ist Verlass. Egal, wo Sie sich in Österreich befinden, SCOTTY mobil bringt Sie mit wenigen Klicks nach Hause.

Informationen in Echtzeit
Mit SCOTTY mobil sind Sie stets am aktuellen Stand. Durch die Echtzeitinformation via Internet werden die aktuellen Abfahrts- und Ankunftszeiten sowie Verspätungen erfasst.

Haltestellen in der Nähe einfach finden
SCOTTY mobil sucht mittels GPS nach Stationen in Ihrer Nähe. Die gefundenen Stationen können Sie sowohl sofort als Start- oder Zielort für Ihre Abfrage übernehmen. Sie können auch Abfahrts- und Ankunftstafeln für die Stationen anzeigen lassen.

ÖBB Zugradar
Im ÖBB Zugradar werden alle ÖBB Züge, die im Inland unterwegs sind, auf einer Österreichkarte angezeigt. Beim Klick auf einen Zug erscheinen seine Echtzeitdaten - aktueller Standort und Pünktlichkeit - sowie die nächsten Haltestellen. Sie können die Auswahl auf Zugtypen (wie Railjet oder S-Bahn) und einzelne Züge begrenzen.

Hinweis

SCOTTY mobil läuft nicht auf iPhones, iPods oder iPads, deren Betriebssystem durch einen Jailbreak verändert worden ist.

Sollten Sie ein JAVA-fähiges Endgerät besitzen, so können Sie SCOTTY mobil einfach und direkt über Ihren Browser am Handy installieren.