ÖBB Last Mile

ÖBB Rail&Drive ist das neue Carsharing.

Whether you are off for a weekend getaway, a business meeting, a day trip or a shopping spree - ÖBB Rail&Drive offers you the connecting mobility you need at the train station.

ÖBB’s new mobility offer requires no annual fee and offers fair prices, as well as flexible usage. The perfect car sharing service for all those who like to travel flexibly and comfortably. Even without a train ticket, our vehicles are always at your disposal.

ÖBB Rail&Drive

ÖBB Rail&Drive is open to anyone, regardless of whether you are an ÖBB customer or not. There is no annual fee. We do, however, offer locations all over Austria, different vehicle types to choose from and all of this at fair prices, which depend on your individual rental period and the distance driven. The one-time registration fee of € 19.90 will be credited to your customer account as a travel voucher.

ÖBB Rail&Drive offers you…

  • a flexible combination of travel by rail and car
  • locations throughout Austria
  • different types of vehicles, according to your requirements
  • fair prices depending on your individual usage (rental period and distance)
  • collection and return of your rental car at any time
  • telephone support around the clock
Receive a travel credit

If you have an ÖBB Vorteilscard or an ÖBB Österreichcard and register with ÖBB Rail&Drive for the first time, you will be credited a travel voucher in the amount of € 40.- (Vorteilscard) or € 60.- (Österreichcard).

More on this...

ÖBB Last Mile

ÖBB Rail&Drive ist das neue Carsharing.

Ob Wochenendtrip, Business-Meeting, Tagesausflug oder Shoppingerlebnis - ÖBB Rail&Drive bietet Ihnen am Bahnhof die Anschlussmobilität, die Sie benötigen.

Keine Jahresgebühr, faire Preise und eine flexible Nutzung zeichnen das neue ÖBB Mobilitätsangebot aus. Das perfekte Carsharing für alle, die gerne flexibel und bequem reisen. Auch ohne Bahnticket stehen Ihnen unsere Fahrzeuge immer zur Verfügung.

ÖBB Rail&Drive

ÖBB Rail&Drive steht allen offen, egal ob Sie KundIn der ÖBB sind, oder nicht. Jahresgebühr gibt es keine, dafür Standorte in ganz Österreich, verschiedene Fahrzeugtypen zur Auswahl und das alles zu fairen Preisen, die sich nach Mietdauer und Distanz richten. Die einmalige Registrierungsgebühr von € 19,90 wird Ihnen als Fahrtguthaben auf Ihr Konto gutgeschrieben.

ÖBB Rail&Drive bietet Ihnen…

  • eine flexible Kombination aus Reisen mit Bahn & Auto
  • Standorte in ganz Österreich
  • verschiedene Fahrzeugtypen je nach Bedarf
  • faire Preise abhängig von Ihrer individuellen Nutzung (Mietdauer und Distanz)
  • jederzeitige Abholung und Rückgabe Ihres Mietwagens
  • telefonische Unterstützung rund um die Uhr
Fahrtguthaben erhalten

Wenn Sie eine ÖBB Vorteilscard oder ÖBB Österreichcard haben und sich erstmalig bei ÖBB Rail&Drive anmelden, erhalten Sie insgesamt € 40,- (Vorteilscard) bzw. € 60,- (Österreichcard) Fahrtguthaben dazu.

Mehr dazu...