ÖBB-Personenverkehr AG
A-1100 Vienna, Am Hauptbahnhof 2
Tel.: +43 1 93000 0

Registered in the commercial register of the Commercial Court of Vienna under: FN 248742 y

VAT identification number: ATU 58044146

Austrian Data Processing Register (DVR) No: 2111135

The nature and purpose of ÖBB-Personenverkehr AG's business is in particular the carriage of passengers including the provision of non-profit services.

Members of the Board of Directors of ÖBB-Personenverkehr AG: Mrs Dr. Valerie Hackl, Mrs Mag. Evelyn Palla and Mr Siegfried Stumpf.

Members of the Supervisory Board of ÖBB-Personenverkehr AG: Ing. Mag. (FH) Andreas Matthä, Mag. Brigitte Ederer, Lic.rer.pol. Paul Blumenthal, MMag. Leonhard Dobusch, Dr. Kristin Hanusch-Linser, Mag. Josef Halbmayr MBA, Hans-Jürgen Jarius, Wilhelm Paar, Helmut Radlingmayr.

ÖBB-Personenverkehr AG is a wholly owned subsidiary of Österreichische Bundesbahnen-Holding AG, with its registered office at Am Hauptbahnhof 2, A-1100 Wien.

The purpose of this website is the presentation of ÖBB-Personenverkehr AG, the provision of information about all the products and services offered by ÖBB-Personenverkehr AG as well as about general traffic-related topics and the online marketing of the transport service products of ÖBB-Personenverkehr AG.

The ÖBB Group is a member of the Chamber of Commerce of Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Styria, Upper Austria, Salzburg, Carinthia, Tyrol, and Vorarlberg.

Competent supervisory body in railway matters: Supreme Railway Authority (Dept. II/C) in the Federal Ministry for Transport, Innovation and Technology, 1030 Vienna, Radetzkystraße 2

( Disclosure pursuant to § 25 of the Austrian Media Act and § 5 of the E-Commerce Act )