Tastatur mit Shopping-Taste

Online sales cooperation

Are you interested in integrating a booking facility for ÖBB services into your website?

Online cooperation: enable booking of ÖBB services directly through your website!

Would you like to integrate a booking option for ÖBB offers directly on your website - bringing on board a mobility company operating with 100% green electricity and traction current as a strong partner? Find an overview of our cooperation possibilities here:

Text link (deep link including analysis parameters)

You can customise the link to the ÖBB ticket shop. Simply enter a few parameters for the booking (e.g. preset a specific station of departure and/or destination station). In this way, your customers will find the right place in the ÖBB ticket shop and be shown relevant connections - a big advantage!

Suitable for...

Websites of hotels, tourism regions, events, clubs, etc. that are interested in mobility alternatives and are happy to assist their users with planning their journeys.

Journey widget

The journey widget means you can quickly and easily integrate a booking template for ÖBB services into your website free of charge. After entering their data, your customer is forwarded to the ÖBB ticket shop, where they can select and book their connection. If you want, you can also specify a few parameters for the booking, e.g. preset a certain destination station.

The advantage: Simple and effective handling - enter the desired connection and book it with a click of the mouse at https://tickets.oebb.at/en/ticket.

Suitable for...

Websites of hotels, tourism regions, events, clubs, etc. that are interested in mobility alternatives and are happy to assist their users with planning their journeys.

Webservice

Connecting to the ÖBB interface means that ÖBB connections and prices can be displayed on your website and our services can be booked quickly and easily. There are two options here:

  • Partial integration:
    Customers search for the right train connection on your website and are forwarded to the ÖBB ticket shop for booking and payment.
  • Full integration:
    The search, booking and payment processes all take place on your website.

You can offer your users a great user experience when booking ÖBB services via your website by integrating a professional web service connection. Benefit from the wide range of ÖBB products and attractive commissions!

Suitable for...

Potential partners with a high level of technical knowledge and the ability to implement the very complex connection to the interface in a reasonable amount of time. In the case of full integration, you must be able to process payments for ÖBB and, if necessary, provide the required security (bank guarantee) as proof of creditworthiness.

Tastatur mit Shopping-Taste

Vertriebskooperation online

Sie sind interessiert daran, eine Buchungsmöglichkeit für ÖBB-Angebote in Ihre Website einzubinden?

Onlinekooperationen: Machen Sie ÖBB-Angebote direkt über Ihre Website buchbar!

Sie möchten gerne eine Buchungsmöglichkeit für Angebote der ÖBB direkt in Ihre Website einbinden - und damit ein zu 100% mit grünem (Bahn)Strom betriebenes Mobilitätsunternehmen als starken Partner? Hier finden Sie einen Überblick über unsere Kooperationsmöglichkeiten:

Textlink (Deeplink inkl. Analyseparameter)

Die Verlinkung in den ÖBB-Ticketshop lässt sich individuell gestalten. Geben Sie einfach einige relevante Parameter für die Buchung mit (z.B. Voreinstellung eines bestimmten Start- und/oder Zielbahnhofs). So kommen Ihre KundInnen direkt zur passenden Stelle im ÖBB-Ticketshop und es werden die jeweils relevanten Verbindungen angezeigt - ein großes Plus!

Geeignet für...

Websites von Hotels, Tourismusregionen, Veranstaltungen, Vereinen, etc., die an Mobilitätsalternativen interessiert sind und ihre UserInnen gerne bei der Reiseplanung unterstützen.

Anreisewidget

Mit dem sogenannten Anreisewidget können Sie kostenlos, schnell und einfach eine Buchungsmaske für ÖBB-Angebote in Ihre Website integrieren. Nach Eingabe der Daten wird der Kunde bzw. die Kundin in den ÖBB-Ticketshop weitergeleitet und kann dort die gewünschte Verbindung auswählen und buchen. Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie auch einige Parameter für die Buchung vorgegeben, z.B. die Voreinstellung eines bestimmten Zielbahnhofs.

Der Vorteil: Einfaches und effektives Handling - gewünschte Verbindung eingeben und einen Klick später kann diese schon auf https://tickets.oebb.at/de/ticket gebucht werden.

Geeignet für...

Websites von Hotels, Tourismusregionen, Veranstaltungen, Vereinen, etc., die an Mobilitätsalternativen interessiert sind und ihre UserInnen gerne bei der Reiseplanung unterstützen.

Webservice

Über eine Anbindung an die Schnittstelle der ÖBB können Verbindungen und Preise der ÖBB auf Ihrer Website angezeigt und unsere Angebote schnell und einfach gebucht werden. Hier gibt es zwei Möglichkeiten:

  • Teilintegration:
    Die KundInnen suchen die passende Zugverbindung auf Ihrer Website und werden zur Buchung und Zahlung in den ÖBB -Ticketshop weitergeleitet.
  • Vollintegration:
    Der komplette Such-, Buchungs- und Zahlungsvorgang findet auf Ihrer Website statt.

Mit einer professionellen Webserviceanbindung bieten Sie Ihren NutzerInnen eine optimale User Experience beim Buchen von ÖBB-Angeboten über Ihre Website. Profitieren Sie von einem breiten ÖBB-Produktportfolio und attraktiven Provisionen!

Geeignet für...

Potenzielle Partner mit hohem technischem Knowhow und der Möglichkeit, die sehr komplexe Anbindung an die Schnittstelle in einer angemessenen Zeit umzusetzen. Bei Vollintegration müssen Sie in der Lage sein, Zahlungen für die ÖBB abzuwickeln und ggf. eine geforderte Sicherheit (Bankgarantie) als Bonitätsnachweis zu hinterlegen.