Jugendliche hält Vorteilscard Jugend

Vorteilscard instead of driver’s licence

Free Vorteilscard Jugend for all, who turn 18 years of age in 2020!*

Party for the planet

No matter whether you join in the excitement with Greta Thunberg and her "Fridays for Future" movement for a liveable future or prefer to take a quiet approach: the willingness to take the train for the sake of the environment is on the rise. The railways were used more than ever in the past year - to go to work, to go on holiday. Another advantage? The compartment is a great place to work, read or have a nap in total relaxation - and also to arrive fully refreshed at your chosen destination.

Happy Birthday

That’s why there’s a small sensation for everyone who turns 18 years of age in 2020 - because sustainable travel plays an important role in climate protection as well as being relaxed and comfortable. In order to convince even more young adults about the advantages of the railways, we are giving them the ÖBB Vorteilscard Jugend for their 18th birthday in 2020*. It can be used to discover the whole of Austria with low prices and many other great specials.

Hint

Full information on the ÖBB Vorteilscard is also available at oebb.at/vorteilscard

Vorteilscard statt Führerschein

* Between 1.1.2020 and 31.12.2020, an ÖBB VORTEILSCARD Jugend will be issued free of charge to everyone who is 18 years of age (from their 18th birthday until one day before their 19th birthday). The card is valid for one year from the date of issue. Offer only available when ordered at ÖBB ticket counters and in ÖBB travel agencies upon presentation of an official photographic form of identification. Offer valid until further notice.

Jugendliche hält Vorteilscard Jugend

Vorteilscard statt Führerschein

Wir schenken allen zum 18. Geburtstag die ÖBB Vorteilscard Jugend!*

Party für den Planeten

Egal ob man mit Greta Thunberg und ihrer "Fridays for Future"-Bewegung für eine lebenswerte Zukunft mitfiebert oder lieber im Stillen ein Zeichen setzt: die Bereitschaft, der Umwelt zuliebe mit der Bahn zu fahren, steigt. Im vergangenen Jahr wurde so viel Bahn gefahren wie noch nie - in die Arbeit, in den Urlaub. Ein weiterer Vorteil? Im Abteil kann man ganz entspannt arbeiten, lesen oder kurz die Augen schließen - und kommt ebenso entspannt am Ziel seiner Wahl an.

Happy Birthday

Deshalb gibt es eine kleine Sensation für alle, die im Jahr 2020 ihre Volljährigkeit feiern: Nachhaltiges Reisen spielt beim Klimaschutz eine wichtige Rolle und ist dabei auch noch lässig und bequem. Um noch mehr junge Erwachsene von den Vorteilen der Bahn zu überzeugen, schenken wir ihnen im Jahr 2020 zu ihrem 18. Geburtstag die ÖBB Vorteilscard Jugend*. Mit der kann man ganz Österreich preisgünstig und mit vielen weiteren tollen Specials entdecken.

Tipp

Alle Informationen zur ÖBB Vorteilscard findest du auch auf oebb.at/vorteilscard

* Zwischen 1.1.2020 und 31.12.2020 erhalten Personen ab ihrem 18. Geburtstag bis einen Tag vor dem 19. Geburtstag kostenlos einmalig eine ÖBB Vorteilscard Jugend gültig für ein Jahr ab Bezug. Angebot nur erhältlich bei Bestellung am ÖBB Ticketschalter und in ÖBB Reisebüros gegen Vorlage eines amtlichen Lichtbildausweises. Aktion gültig bis auf Widerruf