Sujet "Monets Garten"

Monet's garden

The Immersive Experience

Immerse yourself - quite literally - in the world of Monet. "Monet’s Garden - The Immersive Experience", which is on in Vienna from October 2022 to January 2023, takes you on a spectacular interactive journey through the life and works of the world-famous French artist Claude Monet. This exhibition is sure to take your breath away. Book your tickets now!

Elaborate installations and light projections are set to music to create mesmerising worlds of colour, bringing Monet’s paintings to life in a way that has never been seen before. Monet’s Garden beautifully combines illusion and reality, allowing visitors to delve even more deeply into the works of the great artist.

Monet’s Garden presents the world-famous works of impressionist painter Claude Monet in a 360-degree exhibition experience. Monet is one of the founding fathers of Impressionism. His impressionist paintings, and especially those created in his garden in the French village of Giverny, continue to inspire people from all over the world to this day. This unique exhibition concept features state-of-the-art multimedia technology that brings to life the works of the great artist, allowing visitors to truly immerse themselves in the world of Monet’s Garden.

Experience the paintings of Claude Monet as you have never seen them before. Book your tickets today and marvel at the works of the French master.

Opening times

  • Daily from 10am to 6pm

Included services

  • Admission to the exhibition "Monet's garden - The Immersive Experience" (Flexticket) at Marx Halle Vienna - Flexticket (preferred entrance and not time-bound)

Destination station: Vienna

Note on the redemption of the ÖBB Plus

You travel as planned, and on either the same day or one of the two following days, you simply exchange the voucher directly at the touristic attraction.

Price overview

Price overview Monet's garden
Offers ÖBB Plus-offer Local prices
Adults € 24.- € 26.-/29.-
Children 6<18 years € 13.- € 14.-/16.-

Valid from 20.10.2022 - 22.01.2023
Children up to the age of 6 are free.
Children must be accompanied by an adult.

Sujet "Monets Garten"

Monet's Garten

Ein immersives Ausstellungserlebnis

Tauchen Sie wortwörtlich in die Welt von Monet ein. Von Oktober 2022 bis Januar 2023 begeistert "Monets Garten - Ein immersives Ausstellungserlebnis" in Wien seine Besucherinnen und Besucher. Auf spektakuläre Weise begeben Sie sich auf eine interaktive Reise durch die Werke und das Leben des weltberühmten französischen Künstlers Claude Monet. Diese Ausstellung wird Ihnen den Atem rauben - sichern Sie sich Ihre Tickets! 

Aufwendige Installationen und Projektionen, gepaart mit bezaubernder Musik erschaffen berauschende Farbwelten und erwecken auf bislang ungesehene Weise die Gemälde von Claude Monet zum Leben. In Monets Garten verschmelzen Illusion und Realität symbiotisch und entführen ihre Betrachterinnen und Betrachter in ungeahnte Tiefen der Kunstwerke von Monet.

Monets Garten präsentiert in einer 360-Grad-Erlebnisreise das weltberühmte Schaffenswerk des impressionistischen Künstlers Claude Monet. Monet zählt dabei zu einem der Gründerväter des Impressionismus. Seine impressionistischen Werke und insbesondere Werke, die in seinem Garten im französischen Dorf Giverny entstanden sind, begeistern bis heute weltweit seine Betrachterinnen und Betrachter. In Monets Garten werden die Kunstwerke durch ein einzigartiges Ausstellungskonzept mit modernster Multimedia-Technik lebendig und Besucherinnen und Besucher können auf phänomenale Weise ganz in die Welt von Monets Garten eintauchen. 

Berauschende Bilder und atemberaubende Farbwelten warten in Monets Garten auf Sie und Ihre Liebsten! Sichern Sie sich Ihr Ticket und bestaunen Sie die Werke des französischen Maître. 

Öffnungszeiten:

  • Täglich: 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Inkludierte Leistungen

  • Eintritt zur Ausstellung "Monet's Garten - Ein immersives Ausstellungserlebnis" in der Marx Halle Wien - Flexticket (bevorzugter Einlass und nicht zeitgebunden)

Zielbahnhof: Wien

Hinweis zur Einlösung des ÖBB Plus

Die Reise antreten und am selben oder den beiden darauffolgenden Tagen den Voucher einfach bei der Kassa der jeweiligen Freizeiteinrichtung gegen das gebuchte Freizeitangebot eintauschen.

Preisübersicht

Preisübersicht Monet's Garten
Angebote ÖBB Plus-Angebot Preise vor Ort
Erwachsener € 24,- € 26,-/29,-
Kinder 6<18 Jahre € 13,- € 14,-/16,-

Gültig von 20.10.2022 - 22.01.2023
Kinder unter 6 Jahren gratis.
Kinder müssen in Begleitung von Erwachsenen kommen.