Frau steht auf Bühne vor Publikum

Female Future Festival

Curtain up for even more female empowerment!

Are you ready to evolve and are you looking forward to new challenges? Then visit the Female Future Festival, the largest festival for female empowerment in Austria. Meet exciting personalities and look forward to great stories, female future talks, findings and much more.

The Female Future Festival is an event about job opportunities, future, innovation and careers. Exciting personalities share their stories and speak about their experiences that will encourage, inspire and bolster the audience. In addition to the leadership talks, there will be lectures, interviews, discussions, masterclasses and panels as well as bar camps and also the possibility for meet and greet with the speakers.

The ÖBB is the official mobility partner for the Female Future Festivals and contribute significantly to a sustainable event accompanied by an environmentally friendly and secure public travel.

The Female Future Festivals take place at the following locations:

Event overview Female Future Festivals
City Location Date
Bregenz Festspielhaus 30.09.2021
Graz Helmut-List-Halle 11.11.2021
Vienna Expedithalle 18.11.2021
Tip

If you book your ticket with ÖBB app and Vorteilscard sooner, you will always get the better ÖBB price* and travel in a climate-friendly way.

Are you planning a trip to one of the festivals?

Use the Route Planner for available connections for your outward and return journey and book your train ticket immediately online or in the ÖBB App. In addition, you will also receive your ticket at ÖBB ticket machines as well as at the ÖBB ticket counters.

* Applies for Vorteilscard customers who book via the ÖBB app. Since July 1st, 2021, you will receive our highest discount for the price of an ÖBB standard single ticket and you also have access to the limited Sparschiene tickets. Sparschiene tickets can still be booked without a Vorteilscard.

Frau steht auf Bühne vor Publikum

Female Future Festival

Vorhang auf für noch mehr Female Empowerment!

Sie wollen sich weiterentwickeln und sind auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen? Dann besuchen Sie doch das Female Future Festivals, das größte Festival für Female Empowerment in Österreich. Treffen Sie spannenede Persönlichkeiten und freuen Sie sich auf großartige Stories, Female Future Talks, Findings und vieles mehr.

Das Female Future Festival ist eine Veranstaltung, bei der sich alles um Job-Chancen, Zukunft, Innovation und Karriere dreht. Spannende Persönlichkeiten teilen ihre Geschichten und erzählen von Erlebnissen, die Mut machen, zum Nachdenken animieren und inspirieren. Neben den Leadership Talks finden eine Vielzahl an Vorträgen, Interviews, Diskussionen, Masterclasses & Panels sowie Bar Camps und Meet & Greets mit Speaker:innen statt.

Die ÖBB treten bei den Female Future Festivals als Mobilitätspartner auf und tragen mit einer umweltfreundlichen öffentlichen Anreise und Mobilität vor Ort wesentlich zur Positionierung eines nachhaltigen Events bei.

Die Female Future Festivals finden in den folgenden Locations statt:

Eventübersicht Female Future Festivals
Ort Location Datum
Graz Helmut-List-Halle 11.11.2021
Wien Expedithalle 18.11.2021

Weitere Informationen zu den Festivals finden Sie auf der Female Future Festival Website.

Tipp

Wer jetzt mit ÖBB App und Vorteilscard früher bucht, bekommt immer den besseren ÖBB Preis* und reist klimafreundlich.

Sie planen eine Anreise zu einem der Festivals?

Dann suchen Sie gleich direkt in der Fahrplanauskunft nach verfügbaren Verbindungen und buchen Sie Ihr passendes Ticket gleich online oder über die ÖBB App. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie Ihr Ticket auch bei den ÖBB Ticketautomaten sowie bei den ÖBB Ticketschaltern.

* Gilt für Vorteilscard-Kund:innen, die über die App buchen. Sie erhalten ab 01.07.2021 unseren höchsten Rabatt auf den Preis eines ÖBB Standard-Einzeltickets und haben auch Zugriff auf kontingentierte Sparschiene-Tickets. Sparschiene-Tickets weiterhin ohne Vorteilscard buchbar.