Frau steigt mit Ski und Koffer aus Shuttle aus

ÖBB Shuttle

Winter holiday in St. Johann in Salzburg with its Alpendorf.

From 28 January to 12 April 2020, the holiday destination St. Johann im Pongau and the Alpendorf ski resort are joining forces with ÖBB to offer a fast and convenient shuttle service - ÖBB Shuttle - to selected partner hotels in the region. Upon your arrival by train at St. Johann im Pongau, the ÖBB Shuttle will pick you up right outside the station and take you to your hotel.

ÖBB Shuttle

The drivers are available to you from Monday to Saturday (8:30 - 21:30), will wait for you at the station and thus offer you a guaranteed transfer. The shuttle service can be booked really easily in conjunction with a train ticket at the ÖBB Ticket Shop for the price of € 3.- per person. For groups of 3 people or more, you pay just € 7.- for the transfer. Book your arrival and departure now up to 4 days before you leave home and travel to your winter holiday in comfort, fully relaxed and mindful of the environment.

The simple way to hit the slopes - with ÖBB

St. Johann with its Alpendorf has a direct access to the Snow Space Salzburg ski resort and can be conveniently reached by public transport more than virtually any other ski area in Austria. The express train station at St. Johann im Pongau is connected to Vienna, Linz, Graz and Munich with direct and other services. Throughout the winter season, free ski buses meet passengers off all arriving trains during the daytime and take them straight to the Snow Space Salzburg ski resort.

Frau steigt mit Ski und Koffer aus Shuttle aus

ÖBB Shuttle

Mit den ÖBB in den Winterurlaub nach St. Johann in Salzburg mit seinem Alpendorf.

Von 28. Jänner bis 12. April 2020 bieten die Urlaubsdestination St. Johann in Salzburg mit seinem Alpendorf gemeinsam mit den ÖBB einen schnellen und komfortablen Shuttleservice - ÖBB Shuttle - zu ausgewählten Partnerhotels in der Region an. Mit dem ÖBB Shuttle werden Sie nach Ihrer Ankunft mit der Bahn in St. Johann im Pongau direkt vom Bahnhof abgeholt und zum Hotel gebracht.

ÖBB Shuttle

Die Fahrer stehen Ihnen von Montag bis Sonntag (08:30 - 21:30 Uhr) zur Verfügung, warten auf Sie am Bahnhof und bieten Ihnen damit eine Anschlussgarantie. Der Shuttleservice kann ganz einfach in Verbindung mit einem Bahnticket im ÖBB Ticketshop zum Preis von € 3,- pro Person gebucht werden. Ab 3 Personen bezahlen Sie nur € 7,- für den Transfer. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihre An- und Abreise bis zu 4 Tage vor Abfahrt und reisen Sie bequem, enstpannt und umweltbewusst in den Winterurlaub.

Einfach mit den ÖBB auf die Piste

Das Skigebiet Snow Space Salzburg startet direkt vom St. Johanner Alpendorf und ist so komfortabel wie kaum ein anderes Skigebiet in Österreich mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar. Der Schnellzug-Bahnhof St. Johann im Pongau ist unter anderem mit Direktverbindungen an die Städte Wien, Linz, Graz und München angeschlossen. Zu allen tagsüber ankommenden Zügen verkehren während der gesamten Wintersaison kostenlose Skibusse direkt ins Skigebiet Snow Space Salzburg.