SCOTTY mobile for Blackberry 10, offering any type of travel information. You have quick and easy access to timetable information.

Unique in Austria
SCOTTY mobile provides a user-friendly access to the timetables of all public transport operators in Austria, offering complete and uninterrupted information. SCOTTY mobile shows you maps of the surroundings for any address in Austria on your Blackberry 10 smart phone. This way, you will always find the quickest way to walk from the station to your target destination on the map.

Easily find stops and stations near to you
Via GPS, SCOTTY mobile searches for stops and stations in your proximity. You can immediately use any station found as the starting or destination address for your search. You can also display the departure and arrival times for the stations and stops.

Real-time information
Current real-time data automatically records the punctuality as well as any delays of trains. Should anything unexpected happen, SCOTTY mobile will inform you on disruptions and rail replacement services. All of ÖBB's news are also available on a separate tab. Here, you can check what will be changing in ÖBB's network as well as abroad.

Offline information
The Blackberry 10 version of SCOTTY mobile offers the possibility of saving timetables, so that you can access your requested/favorite connections offline.

Take me Home
You can rely on SCOTTY mobile. No matter where in Austria you are - the service will take you home with only a few clicks.

In order to use the service, you need a smart phone with an Blackberry operating system.

SCOTTY mobil für Blackberry 10 bietet alle Infos rund ums Reisen. So können Sie schnell und einfach auf Fahrplaninfos zugreifen und haben mit einem Fingerwisch ganz Österreich in der Tasche.

Einzigartig in Österreich
Bedienerfreundlich greift SCOTTY mobil auf Fahrpläne Öffentlicher Verkehrsunternehmen in Österreich zurück und bietet lückenlose Information. SCOTTY mobil zeigt nicht nur Verbindungen inklusive Echtzeitinformation, sondern auch Umgebungskarten von jeder Adresse Österreichs auf Ihrem Blackberry 10-Smartphone. So finden Sie immer den richtigen Fußweg von der Haltestelle bis zu Ihrem Zielort.

Stationen in der Nähe
SCOTTY mobil sucht mittels GPS nach Stationen in Ihrer Nähe. Die gefundenen Stationen können Sie als Start- oder Zielort für Ihre Abfrage übernehmen und Abfahrts- und Ankunftstafeln für die Stationen anzeigen lassen.

Informationen in Echtzeit
Durch aktuelle Echtzeitinformation werden automatisch auch Pünktlichkeit und eventuelle Verspätungen von Zügen erfasst. Und wenn einmal etwas Unvorhergesehenes passiert, informiert SCOTTY mobil über Störungen oder Schienenersatzverkehr. Ebenso stehen Ihnen die gesamten Nachrichten der ÖBB zur Verfügung.

Informationen Offline
In der SCOTTY mobil Version für Blackberry 10 gibt es auch die Möglichkeit, Fahrpläne abzuspeichern. Damit stehen Ihnen Ihre bereits abgefragten bzw. favorisierten Verbindungen immer und überall zur Verfügung.

Take me Home
Auf SCOTTY mobil ist Verlass. Egal, wo Sie sich in Österreich befinden, SCOTTY mobil bringt Sie mit wenigen Klicks nach Hause.

Voraussetzungen
Sie benötigen ein Smartphone mit Blackberry 10 Betriebssystem für die Benutzung des Dienstes.