On ÖBB trains, you can also expect to enjoy culinary delights. Since 2012, our catering partner "Henry am Zug", a DO & Co group company, has been taking excellent care of our passengers. Why don't you stop by yourself on your next train ride to discover our lavish selection of food and beverages?

Fresh and high-quality dishes à la carte

On our menu, you will find seasonal Austrian delicacies, international specialties, as well as a selection of vegetarian dishes. The food is prepared daily from fresh raw goods and without preservatives.

Several hundred members of our service staff take care of our passengers on approximately 160 trains, day in and day out. The "Henry am Zug" team will be glad to serve you at the on-board restaurant. In business class and 1st class on the ÖBB Railjet, as well as in 1st class on the ÖBB Eurocity, dishes from the menu are served directly at your seat. On trains without a restaurant, the catering team offers beverages and snacks through the mobile on-board service.

In den ÖBB Zügen werden Sie auch kulinarisch verwöhnt. Dafür sorgt seit 2012 unser Cateringpartner Henry am Zug - ein Unternehmen von DO & Co. Überzeugen Sie sich bei Ihrer nächsten Zugfahrt selbst von unserem reichhaltigen Speisen- und Getränkeangebot.

Frische und hochwertige Speisen à la carte

Sie finden in unserer Menükarte saisonal wechselnde österreichische Schmankerl, internationale Spezialitäten und eine Auswahl an vegetarischen Speisen. Das Angebot wird täglich frisch, aus besten Rohwaren und ohne Konservierungsstoffe zubereitet.

Mehrere hundert Servicekräfte versorgen täglich unsere Fahrgäste in rund 160 Zügen. Gerne betreut Sie das Team von Henry am Zug im Bordrestaurant. In der Businessclass und der 1. Klasse im ÖBB Railjet sowie in der 1. Klasse im ÖBB Eurocity werden Ihnen Gerichte aus der Speisekarte direkt am Platz serviert. In Zügen ohne Restaurant bietet das Cateringteam mit dem mobilen Bordservice Getränke und Snacks an.