"The perfect trip for the whole family, with something for everyone. Be it action & adrenaline or relaxation & leisure. Everyone will find a way to have a good time here." That is what Dein Berg (Your Mountain), the new family experience in the centre of Werfenweng, promises. An ideal destination for excursions, only 30 minutes from the City of Salzburg and 10 minutes from the Eisriesenwelt ice cave and Hohenwerfen Castle. Woodland, the forest ropes course with Flying X Area, the 400-metre-long SpeedLiner, KöpflFlitzer, the fast-paced mountain-cart fun, Puschls Rätselberg, a bike centre, the panoramic cinema and culinary delights at the mountain station make each and every excursion an unforgettable experience.

From June onwards! Dein Berg - the family mountain with many new possibilities

In addition to the Eisriesenwelt and Hohenwerfen Castle, Werfenweng in Salzburg Land now offers new attractions for young and old alike. The Rosnerköpfl cable car takes you directly from the town centre to a mountain full of fascinating possibilities. For those who enjoy sports, there is of course a possibility to rent a bike or an e-bike right at the valley station and to conquer the summit with its magnificent view of the unique landscape with only the power of their own legs.

Your Action Mountain - for adrenaline lovers & adventure seekers

With 6 different courses - including a mini course for children from 4 years of age – the Woodland forest ropes course with Flying X Area at the middle station offers climbing fun for the young as well as the young at heart. For those who are particularly adventurous, the SpeedLiner offers an extra adrenaline kick. From the summit station to the middle station, you will quickly reach a speed of 80 km/h over a distance of 400 metres. Those who prefer to stay a bit closer to the ground can of course also use the KöpflFlitzer mountain carts to race downhill. The carts are specially designed for off-road use and ensure safe driving fun.

Your Relaxation Mountain - for passionate relaxers and leisure enthusiasts

While some seek adventure, others prefer to unwind and enjoy it with all their senses. „Dein Berg“ also offers every possibility for this. HotSpot Panorama is located on Werfenweng’s most beautiful viewpoint. You can enjoy the panorama of the Salzburg mountains, from the Tennengebirge to Hochkönig and the Berchtesgadener Land. Up here, every sunset becomes a highlight. Wednesdays and Saturdays including sunset symphony until 10 p.m.

And if you would also like to savour culinary delicacies, it is best to do so directly at the summit station. Here, you can truly experience things with all your senses. Also ideal for larger private or corporate events.

Dein Berg - HUGE for all the LITTLE ONES

Puschls Rätselberg offers an exciting trail full of puzzle fun for all children. Fun puzzle stations accompany the little ones on their way to the summit station - where a little surprise awaits riddle champions.

Dein Berg - the nearby destination for families, high-flyers and mountaineers looking for a very special mix of possibilities. New! Action & relaxation in the heart of Werfenweng.

Shuttle Bischofshofen railway station - Werfenweng and back to be paid on site - Please call at least one hour in advance (Tel. +43 (0)664 1266700). Please provide your name, telephone number, time of departure, date and address.

Included services:

  • "Dein Berg" combined ticket for 1x Woodland, 1x Mountaincart, 1x Speedliner + 1 uphill journey

Destination station: Bischofshofen

Price overview

from 19.05.18 - 31.10.18 closed on Mondays ÖBB Plus-offer Local prices
Adults € 49,50 € 54,-
Children 7<15 Jahre € 32,- € 35,-

Children unter the ago of 7 are not admitted.

"Der perfekte Ausflug für die ganze Familie, bei dem für jeden was dabei ist. Egal ob Action & Adrenalin oder Entspannung & Erholung. Hier kommen alle auf ihre Kosten." Das verspricht "Dein Berg", das neue Familienerlebnis im Zentrum von Werfenweng. Das ideale Ausflugsziel, nur 30 Minuten von der Stadt Salzburg und 10 Minuten von der Eisriesenwelt und der Burg Hohenwerfen entfernt. Woodland, der Waldseilgarten mit Flying X Area, der 400 Meter lange SpeedLiner, KöpflFlitzer, der rasante Mountaincart-Spaß, Puschls Rätselberg, ein Bikecenter, das Panoramakino und kulinarische Köstlichkeiten an der Bergstation machen jeden Ausflug zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Ab Juni! Dein Berg - der Familienberg mit vielen neuen Möglichkeiten

Neben der Eisriesenwelt und der Burg Hohenwerfen bietet Werfenweng im Salzburger Land jetzt neue Attraktionen für Groß & Klein. Direkt vom Ortszentrum geht es mit der Dorfbahn Rosnerköpfl auf einen Berg voll faszinierender Möglichkeiten. Für ganz Sportliche gibt es natürlich auch schon an der Talstation die Möglichkeit, sich ein Bike oder E-Bike zu leihen. Und den Gipfel samt unverwechselbarem Blick auf eine einzigartige Landschaft mit eigener Wadlkraft zu erobern.

Dein Action Berg - für Adrenalin-Liebhaber & Abenteuerlustige

Mit 6 verschiedenen Parcours - inklusive Mini Parcours für Kinder ab 4 - bietet der Waldseilgarten Woodland mit Flying X Area an der Mittelstation Kletterspaß für Junge & Junggebliebene. Ganz besonders Abenteuerlustigen gibt der SpeedLiner den Extrakick Adrenalin. Von der Bergstation zur Mittelstation werden auf 400 Metern flugs bis zu 80 km/h erreicht. Wer lieber etwas mehr Bodenhaftung hat, kann natürlich auch mit den KöpflFlitzer Mountaincarts talwärts düsen. Die eigens fürs Gelände ausgelegten Carts sorgen für ein sicheres Fahrvergnügen.

Dein Entspannungs Berg - für passionierte Relaxer und Erholer

Während manche Abenteuer suchen, wollen andere lieber die Seele baumeln lassen und mit allen Sinnen genießen. Auch dafür bietet "Dein Berg" alle Möglichkeiten. Hiobspost Panorama liegt auf dem schönsten Aussichtsplatz von Werfenweng. Man genießt das Panorama der Salzburger Bergwelt vom Tennengebirge über Hochkönig bis ins Berchtesgadener Land. Hier oben wird jeder Sonnenuntergang zum Höhepunkt. Mittwochs und samstags inklusive Sonnenuntergangs-Symphonie bis 22 Uhr.

Und wer sich dazu noch kulinarische Köstlichkeiten auf der Zunge zergehen lassen will, tut das am besten direkt an der Bergstation. Hier kann man wirklich mit allen Sinnen erleben. Ideal auch für größere Privat- oder Firmenevents.

Dein Berg - ganz GROSS für alle KLEINEN

Puschls Rätselberg bietet einen aufregenden Wanderweg voll Rätselspaß für alle Kinder. Lustige Rätselstationen begleiten die Kleinsten auf ihrem Weg zur Bergstation - wo Rätsel-Champions eine kleine Überraschung erwartet.

"Dein Berg" - das naheliegende Ziel für Familien, Überflieger und Gipfelstürmer, die einen ganz besonderen Mix an Möglichkeiten suchen. Neu! Action & Erholung im Herzen vom Werfenweng.

Inkludierte Leistungen:

  • "Dein Berg" Kombicard für 1x Woodland, 1x Mountaincart, 1x SpeedLiner + 1 Bergfahrt

Wichtiger Hinweis: Shuttle Bahnhof Bischofshofen - Werfenweng und zurück ist vor Ort zu bezahlen - Bitte spätestens eine Stunde vorher anrufen (Tel. +43(0)664 1266700). Geben Sie bitte an: Ihren Namen, Telefonnummer, Abfahrtszeit, Datum und Adresse.

Zielbahnhof: Bischofshofen

Preisübersicht

von 19.05.18 - 31.10.18 ÖBB Plus-Angebot Preise vor Ort
Erwachsener € 49,50 € 54,-
Kinder 7<15 Jahre € 32,- € 35,-

Kindern unter 7 Jahren ist der Zutritt nicht gestattet.