One of the most memorable experiences this region has to offer is a comfortable boat ride on the DDSG Blue Danube. Or take a ride on the MS Dürnstein or the MS Wachau along the unparalleled Wachau, passing medieval castles, picturesque villages and steep vineyards.

The on-board restaurants offer culinary delights featuring regional products. The best way to enjoy the clear view of the landscape is aboard the DDSG ships which offer generous sun decks, as well as covered bar areas and sun sails.

With 3 departures from both Krems and Melk per day, you can plan your day flexibly and ensure you have sufficient time to visit the Benedictine abbey in Melk.

The new, brilliant white MS Dürnstein will be awaiting you from April 2016 onwards! Its new appearance reflects the Wachau region. Come aboard, and let yourself be pampered on this ship with its authentic regional Wachau appearance.

Included services:

  • Wachau boat ride Melk Spitz and back

Destination station: Melk

Price overview

from 01.05.16 - 02.10.16ÖBB Plus-offerLocal prices
Adults € 16.40 € 20.50
Children 10<15 years € 8.20 € 10.25

Children up to 10 years for free.

Contact

Hint

You travel as planned, and on either the same day or one of the two following days, you simply exchange the voucher directly at the touristic attraction.

Eines der schönsten Erlebnisse ist eine gemütliche Schifffahrt mit der DDSG Blue Danube. Fahren Sie mit der MS Dürnstein oder MS Wachau durch die einzigartige Wachau - vorbei an mittelalterlichen Burgen, malerischen Orten und Weinbergen.

In den Bordrestaurants werden Sie mit kulinarischen Hochgenüssen von regionalen Produkten verwöhnt. Am besten genießen Sie die freie Aussicht auf die Landschaft an Bord der DDSG-Schiffe, welche über großzügige Freidecks mit überdachten Barbereichen und Sonnensegeln verfügen.

Profitieren Sie von einer flexiblen Tagesplanung aufgrund von 3 Abfahrten ab Krems.

Die neue strahlend weiße MS Dürnstein ist für Sie ab April 2016 im Einsatz! Das neue Erscheinungsbild spiegelt die Region Wachau wider. Kommen Sie an Bord und lassen Sie sich am Schiff im regional-authentischen Wachau-Look verwöhnen.

Inkludierte Leistungen:

  • Wachauschifffahrt Melk - Spitz und zurück

Zielbahnhof: Melk

Preisübersicht

von 01.05.16 - 02.10.16ÖBB Plus-AngebotPreise vor Ort
Erwachsener € 16,40 € 20,50
Kind 10<15 Jahre € 8,20 € 10,25

Kinder unter 10 Jahren gratis

Kontakt

Hinweis

Die Reise antreten und am selben oder den beiden darauffolgenden Tagen den Voucher einfach bei der Kassa der jeweiligen Freizeiteinrichtung gegen das gebuchte Freizeitangebot eintauschen.