Cultural city of Landeck - Venet Centre Zams - Nature Reserve Community Fließ - Mountain Village Tobadill - Healing Water Village Grins - Genussregion (indulgence region) Stanz

TirolWest is city, country, river and mountain. Here, you can taste the regionality and authenticity of the mountains and their inhabitants. Set off in a very special type of discovery trip, and experience Tyrol in its most enjoyable and eventful form.

The holiday region of TirolWest invites you to indulge all your senses and discover the region for yourself - up close and personal! Fantastic hikes on the Venet "Genussberg", a rich cultural offering, the land of castles and palaces, Tyrol's mystical "Zammer Lochputz" gorge or the region's unique culinary offerings with a total of 4 gastronomic routes, the fresh produce market in Landeck, the GenussWerkstatt TirolWest... here, the word "enjoyment" takes on a whole new meaning.

A very special highlight, however, is the "Erlebnisticket" for the TirolWest holiday region. With this ticket, you can visit the Zammer Lochputz, Tyrol's mystical gorge, as well as the Venet "Genussberg", one of Tyrol's most beautiful panoramic mountains. At a price of € 16.00 (free for children up to the age of 15), admission to the Zammer Lochputz as well as a trip up and down the Genussberg is included. Now, nothing stands in the way of a marvellous day with unforgettable impressions - both in the valley and on the mountain. Buy an Erlebnisticket and enjoy!

Included services:

  • Erlebnisticket: Admission to the Zammer Lochputz and a trip up and down the Genussberg Venet

Destination station: Landeck/Zams


  • 1 overnight stay in the TirolWest holiday region + TirolWest Card with many included services (free mobility on ALL bus lines, cultural pleasures, indulgence routes, etc.) for as little as € 28.00 per person

Price overview

from 13.05. - 16.05.2016 + 23.05. - 02.10.2016ÖBB Plus-offerLocal price
Adults € 12.80 € 16.-

Children and Adolescents up to the age of 15 are free



You travel as planned, and on either the same day or one of the two following days, you simply exchange the voucher directly at the touristic attraction.

Kulturstadt Landeck - Venet-Zentrum Zams - Naturparkgemeinde Fließ - Bergdorf Tobadill - Heilwasserdorf Grins - Genussregion Stanz

TirolWest ist Stadt, Land, Fluss und Berg. Hier kann man die Regionalität und die Echtheit der Berge und Ihrer Bewohner schmecken. Gehen Sie auf eine Entdeckungsreise der besonderen Art und lernen Sie Tirol von seiner genussvollsten und erlebnisreichsten Seite kennen.

In der Ferienregion TirolWest können Sie mit allen Sinnen genießen und die Region hautnah für sich entdecken - Traumhafte Wanderungen am Genussberg Venet, ein reichhaltiges Kulturangebot - Land der Burgen und Schlösser, Tirols mystische Klamm der "Zammer Lochputz" oder aber das einzigartige Kulinarikangebot der Region mit insgesamt 4 Genussrouten, Landecker Frischemarkt, GenussWerkstatt TirolWest … Hier bekommt das Wort "Genuss" eine neue Bedeutung.

Ein ganz besonderes Highlight aber ist das Erlebnisticket der Ferienregion TirolWest. Mit diesem können Sie nicht nur den Zammer Lochputz - Tirols mystische Klamm sondern auch den Genussberg Venet, einen der schönsten Aussichtsberge Tirols, besuchen. Zum Preis von € 16,00 (Kinder bis 15 Jahre frei) ist der Eintritt für den Zammer Lochputz sowie eine Berg- und Talfahrt am Genussberg inkludiert. Einem traumhaften Tag mit unvergesslichen Eindrücken im Tal und am Berg steht somit nichts mehr im Wege. Erlebnisticket kaufen und genießen!

Inkludierte Leistungen:

  • Erlebnisticket: Eintritt "Zammer Lochputz" und Berg- und Talfahrt am Genussberg Venet

Zielbahnhof: Landeck/Zams

Highlights:

  • 1 Übernachtung in der Ferienregion TirolWest + TirolWest Card mit zahlreichen Inklusivleistungen (gratis Mobilität mit ALLEN Buslinien, Kulturgenuss, Genussrouten, …) schon ab € 28,00/Person

Preisübersicht

von 13.05. - 16.05.2016 + 23.05. - 02.10.2016ÖBB Plus-AngebotPreis vor Ort
Erwachsener € 12,80 € 16,-

Kinder und Jugendliche unter 15 Jahren gratis

Kontakt

Hinweis

Die Reise antreten und am selben oder den beiden darauffolgenden Tagen den Voucher einfach bei der Kassa der jeweiligen Freizeiteinrichtung gegen das gebuchte Freizeitangebot eintauschen.