The Bükfürdő Health and Adventure Centre is a magical wellness paradise located in the heart of the foothills of the Hungarian Alps, offering three thermal baths in one: Whether it's for a health treatment, wellness holidays or a family vacation with lots of water fun - a trip to Hungary will be most certainly worth your while.

The Bükfürdő Health and Adventure Centre in Hungary is known to many Austrians as a health spa with highly effective thermal springs. But what only few people know: the Bükfürdő Health and Adventure Centre actually combines three thermal springs in one! Not only spa guests and patients with musculoskeletal problems (various applications) and digestive issues (drinking cures) are in good hands in Bükfürdő Health and Adventure Centre - Bük spa is also a great destination for wellness guests, travellers looking to enjoy their holidays and families with children.

The Bükfürdő Health and Adventure Centre is one of the most popular curative, beach and adventure spas in Europe and the second largest one in Hungary. Its popularity is not only due to its fabulous healing water and high-quality services, but also to its dynamic development over the last half-century. Located on a 14-hectare site, the thermal springs form a real spa complex, offering perfect relaxation and pure wellness, as well as a special Medical Wellness Centre.

The spa has numerous entertainment programmes for its little guests, as well as affordable wellness & beauty packages, allowing parents to relax and leave the day-to-day stress behind. Sauna lovers will also find vitalising refreshment in a new exclusive sauna world with tepidarium, steam cabins, infrared cabins and Finnish saunas, as well as an aroma sauna and a devil sauna in the sauna garden. The thermal pools are filled with warm water (32-38°C), the beach pools have a comfortable temperature of 26-28°C. The Bük thermal spa is certified by EuropeSpa med - international quality system for medical spa and wellness. Thanks to its therapeutic water with a very special composition (mineral content of more than 15,000 Mg/L, which is also unique within Europe) and its wide range of services, Bükfürdő Health and Adventure Centre is popular with both domestic and international visitors year-round. Swimming in the pools filled with healing and thermal water is not only refreshing, but also pleasantly healthy. The healing water with alkali-hydrogen carbonate and a high calcium, magnesium and fluorine content can alleviate many physical ailments and unpleasant symptoms. The quality of the healing water is the thermal spa’s USP. Guests suffering from musculoskeletal complaints have a chance to heal, while those who long for perfect relaxation can fulfil this wish in the adventure pool and the exclusive sauna world.

Included services:

  • Day pass for zone I. (thermal spa) and zone II. (adventure pool) at Bükfürdő Health and Adventure Centre. You will receive the original ticket in the form of an entrance watch. For this, please prepare a cash deposit of 500.00 HUF.  
  • Shuttle bus from Bük station to the Bükfürdő Health and Adventure Centre and back

Destination station: Bük


from 01.03.18 - 31.12.18 ÖBB Plus-offer Local prices
Adults € 14.50 € 16.40
Children 6<15 years € 8.60 € 9.90

Children up to the age of 6 are free

Die Therme Bük, ein magisches Wohlfühlparadies, im Herzen der ungarischen Voralpen, wartet mit drei Thermen in einer auf: Ob Kur, Wellnessurlaub oder Familienurlaub mit jeder Menge Wasserspaß - ein Trip nach Ungarn zahlt sich aus.

Als Heiltherme, mit hoch wirksamer Thermalquelle, ist die Therme Bük in Ungarn vielen Österreichern ein Begriff. Was aber wenige wissen: Die Therme Bük besteht eigentlich aus drei Thermen in einer! Nicht nur Kurgäste und Patienten mit Beschwerden im Bewegungsapparat (diverse Anwendungen) und mit Verdauungsproblemen (Trinkkuren) sind in Bad Bük bestens aufgehoben, auch Wellness- gäste, Genussurlauber und Familien mit Kindern kommen hier voll auf ihre Kosten.

Die Therme Bük ist eines der beliebtesten Heil-, Strand- und Erlebnisbäder Europas und die zweitgrößte Therme in Ungarn. Die Therme Bük kann seine Popularität nicht nur seinem fabelhaften Heilwasser und Qualitätsdienstleistungen, sondern auch der Halbjahrhundert umfassenden dynamischen Entwicklung danken. Die sich auf einem 14 Hektar großen Gelände befindende Therme ist ein richtiger Thermenkomplex und bietet die perfekte Erholung und Wellness pur, sowie ein spezielles Medical Wellness Zentrum.

Die Therme hat zahlreiche Animationsprogramme für die Kleinsten und günstige Wellness & Beauty Pakete für die Eltern, um den täglichen Stress abbauen zu können. Die Saunaliebhaber werden auch in einer neuen exklusiven Saunawelt mit Tepidarium, Dampfkabinen, Infrarotkabinen und finnischen Saunen, Aroma Sauna und Teufel Sauna im Saunagarten ihre vitalisierende Erfrischung finden. Die Heilbecken sind mit 32-38 °C warmem, die Strandbecken mit 26-28 °C warmem Wasser gefüllt. Die Therme Bük ist durch EuropeSpa med - internationales Qualitätssystem für Medical Spa und Wellness-zertifiziert. Dank seinem Heilwasser mit einer besonderen Zusammensetzung (Mineralstoffgehalt über 15 000 Mg/L– auch in Europa einzigartig) und seinem breiten Dienstleistungsangebot wird die Therme Bük jedes Jahr aus dem In- und Ausland gern besucht. Das Baden in den mit Heil- und Thermalwasser gefüllten Becken ist nicht nur erfrischend, sondern auch wohltuend gesund. Dank der Wirkung des Heilwassers mit Alkali-Wasserstoffkarbonat (mit hohem Kalzium-, Magnesium- und Fluorgehalt) können viele motorische Beschwerden und unangenehme Symptome gelindert werden. Die Heilwasserqualität ist die USP der Therme. Die Gäste mit Beschwerden des Bewegungsapparates bekommen die Möglichkeit zur Heilung, diejenigen, die sich nach einer perfekten Entspannung sehnen, können sich diesen Wunsch im Erlebnisbad und in der exklusiven Saunawelt erfüllen.

Inkludierte Leistungen:

  • Tageseintritt in die Zone I. (Heil- und Strandbad) und Zone II. (Erlebnisbad) der Therme Bük. Das Originalticket bekommen Sie in der Form einer Eintrittsuhr, bitte dazu 500,- HUF Kaution in bar vorbereiten.
  • Bus-Shuttle vom Bahnhof Bük zur Therme Bük und zurück

Zielbahnhof: Bük

Preisübersicht

von 01.03.18 - 31.12.18 ÖBB Plus-Angebot Preise vor Ort
Erwachsener € 14,50 € 16,40
Kind 6<15 Jahre € 8,60 € 9,90

Kinder unter 6 Jahren gratis