The Tennengau region north of Salzburg is a popular holiday region for hikers, winter sports fans and families. Guests are drawn by the alpine landscape with its waterfalls, as well as the salt mines and museums. With the Tennengau-Ticket, you can set off to discover the beauty of this region in all comfort.

Details on your Tennengau-Ticket

The ticket is valid in the Tennengau district, all the way to the City of Salzburg, to Eben and to the Gosau lake. Combined with the Tennengau guest card, the SalzburgerLandCard or the Salzburg Card, you can travel to the City of Salzburg for only 2 euros - children pay 50 cents.

Our partners for this offering include the ÖBB Postbus, as well as the Tennengau Regional Association. The Tennengau-Ticket in particular eases the burden on the City of Salzburg. Many guests now opt for public transport for their excursions into town.

Der Tennengau im Norden Salzburgs ist eine gefragte Urlaubsregion für Wanderer/innen, Wintersportfans und Familien. Die Bergwelt mit ihren Wasserfällen lockt die Gäste ebenso wie Salzwelten und Museen. Mit dem Tennengau-Ticket lassen sich bequem die Schönheiten dieser Region entdecken.

Ihr Tennengau-Ticket im Detail

Das Ticket gilt im Bezirk Tennengau, bis in die Stadt Salzburg, nach Eben und zum Gosausee. In Kombination mit der Tennengauer Gästekarte, der SalzburgerLandCard oder der Salzburg Card reisen Sie um nur 2 Euro in die Stadt Salzburg - Kinder bezahlen 50 Cent.

Als unsere Partner sind der ÖBB Postbus und der Regionalverband Tennengau an Bord. Vor allem für die Stadt Salzburg bedeutet das Tennengau-Ticket eine Entlastung. Viele Gäste wählen nun öffentliche Verkehrsmittel für ihre Ausflüge in die Stadt.