Fahrrad Railjet

You want to combine bike and train for your daily commute? With our bicycle station at Graz Central Train Station, we offer you a good reason to leave your car at home. This two-storey construction holds up to 275 bicycles, protecting them from the elements.

In the publicly accessible self-service area with inner tube vending machine, compressed air and tools, you can perform small repairs yourself. The bicycle station furthermore offers a bicycle rental service, as well as lockers for daily or long-term use. Your bicycle is protected by video surveillance, and access to the station is controlled via chip card.

Details on your ticket for the bicycle station

Apart from the day ticket for 1 euro, we offer monthly tickets for 7 euros or annual tickets for 70 euros. With your monthly or annual ticket, you have unrestricted access to the bicycle station. These long-term tickets are available at the travel centre inside Graz Central Train Station. Day tickets can be purchased directly at the machine by the bicycle station.

All information at a glance

  • Opening hours: daily from 05:00 a.m. until midnight for day tickets, around the clock for long-term tickets
  • Capacity: 275 bicycles
  • Location: Graz Central Train Station, next to platform 1a (direct access from the Europaplatz and to the platforms)
  • Security and service: Video surveillance, chip card and self-service area

Price examples
Daily ticket € 1.-
Monthly ticket € 7.-
Yearly ticket € 70.-

Please note
Currently, the bicycle station can only be accessed with monthly and annual tickets. Due to technical difficulties, no day tickets are available for the time being.

Fahrrad Railjet

Sie möchten bei Ihrem Arbeitsweg Rad und Zug kombinieren? Mit unserer Radstation am Hauptbahnhof Graz bieten wir Ihnen einen guten Grund, aufs Auto zu verzichten. Dank der doppelstöckigen Konstruktion sind hier bis zu 275 Fahrräder vor Wind und Wetter geschützt.

Im öffentlich zugänglichen Self-Service-Bereich mit Fahrradschlauch-Automat, Druckluft und Werkzeug können Sie selbst kleinere Reparaturen vornehmen. Die Radstation bietet außerdem ein Fahrrad-Verleihservice sowie Schließfächer zur Tages- oder Langzeitnutzung. Ihr Fahrrad ist mit Videoüberwachung und Zugang zur Station per Chipkarte geschützt.

Ihr Radstation-Ticket im Detail

Neben der Tageskarte um 1 Euro bieten wir Monatskarten um 7 Euro und Jahreskarten um 70 Euro an. Mit Ihrer Monats- oder Jahreskarte haben Sie uneingeschränkten Zutritt zur Radstation. Diese Dauertickets sind im Reisezentrum am Grazer Hauptbahnhof erhältlich. Tageskarten können Sie direkt bei der Radstation am Automaten lösen.

Alle Infos auf einen Blick

  • Öffnungszeiten: täglich von 05:00 bis 24:00 Uhr für Tageskarten, von 00:00 bis 24:00 Uhr für Dauerkarten
  • Fassungsvermögen: 275 Fahrräder
  • Standort: Hauptbahnhof Graz, am Bahnsteig 1a (direkter Zugang vom Europaplatz und zu den Bahnsteigen)
  • Sicherheit und Service: Videoüberwachung, Chipkarte sowie Self-Service-Bereich

Preisbeispiele
AngebotPreis
Tageskarte € 1,-
Monatskarte € 7,-
Jahreskarte € 70,-

Derzeit gibt es keine Tagestickets
Zurzeit ist der Zutritt zur Radstation nur mit Monats- oder Jahreskarten möglich. Bis auf weiteres gibt es wegen einer technischen Störung keine Tagestickets.