Why look so far, if beauty awaits you right outside your doorstep? If you are planning an excursion into the closer surroundings, you will find a wide selection of bike tour options in Tyrol. From the bicycle path along the Inn to a mountain bike tour through the Kitzbühel Alps.

Your Einfach-Raus-Radticket

Use the Einfach-Raus-Radticketfor group excursions. With this ticket, 2 to 5 persons can travel inexpensively to the most beautiful bike trails on our local trains (regional train and regional express) in Tyrol, taking their bicycles along. The ticket is valid from Monday through Friday after 09:00 a.m., as well as all day until 3:00 a.m. of the following day on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays. It can be used throughout the entire state (North and East Tyrol), with the exception of the route "Lienz - San Candido/Innichen".

Your Regio-Biking-Ticket

We also have a special combined offering for all bicyclists: the Regio-Biking-Ticket is valid on our local trains (regional train and regional express) in the State of Tyrol (North and East Tyrol, with the exception of the route "Lienz - San Candido/Innichen"). It is available as a daily, weekly or monthly ticket. Prices:

  • Regio-Biking day ticket Tyrol: 2.60 euros
  • Regio-Biking weekly ticket Tyrol (for 7 days): 5.20 euros
  • Regio-Biking monthly ticket Tyrol (for 30 days): 18 euros


Ticketinfo „Lienz - San Candido/Innichen“
The following tickets are not valid on the route "Lienz - San Candido/Innichen" during the bicycle season from May through September: ÖBB standard ticket bicycle and Regio-Biking day ticket Tyrol.

Warum in die Ferne schweifen, wenn das Gute vor der Haustüre liegt? Wer einen Radausflug in der Nähe plant, findet in Tirol ein großes Angebot für jeden Fitnessgrad: Vom Radweg am Inn bis zur Mountainbike-Tour in den Kitzbüheler Alpen.

Ihr Einfach-Raus-Radticket

Nutzen Sie das Einfach-Raus-Radticket für Ausflüge in der Gruppe. Damit fahren 2 bis 5 Personen in unseren Nahverkehrszügen (Regionalzug und Regionalexpress) in Tirol mit ihren Rädern günstig zu den schönsten Wegen. Das Ticket ist von Montag bis Freitag ab 09:00 Uhr sowie samstags, sonntags und an Feiertagen ganztägig bis 03:00 Uhr am Folgetag gültig. Es gilt im gesamten Bundesland (Nordtirol und Osttirol), außer auf der Strecke „Lienz - San Candido/Innichen“.

Ihr Regio-Biking-Ticket

Für alle Radler/innen haben wir außerdem ein spezielles Verbundangebot: Das Regio-Biking-Ticket gilt in unseren Nahverkehrszügen (Regionalzug und Regionalexpress) im gesamten Bundesland (Nordtirol und Osttirol), außer auf der Strecke „Lienz - San Candido/Innichen“. Es ist als Tageskarte, Wochenkarte oder Monatskarte erhältlich. Die Preise:

  • Regio-Biking-Tageskarte Tirol: 2,60 Euro
  • Regio-Biking-Wochenkarte Tirol (für 7 Tage): 5,20 Euro
  • Regio-Biking-Monatskarte Tirol (für 30 Tage): 18 Euro

Hinweis

Ticketinfo zur Strecke „Lienz - San Candido/Innichen“
Auf der Strecke „Lienz - San Candido/Innichen“ sind folgende Tickets in der Fahrradsaison von Mai bis September nicht gültig: ÖBB Standardticket Fahrrad und Regio-Biking-Tageskarte Tirol.