The Zauberberg offers a very special treat for the whole family as well as anybody who may be new to bike parks: the ultimate monster roller adventure! The programme includes robust monster rollers in two sizes (children and adults). These are equipped with disk brakes and studded tyres. Helmets are available at the summit station of the Zauberberg gondola lift. Sturdy shoes are recommended. A tip: bring along gloves!

The Raiffeisen Club Monsterroller Route offers fun for the entire family. Starting from the summit station, the generously designed scooter track with grass curves, level stretches, flat and fun steep turns, as well as seesaws and waves takes you down the mountain to the valley station of the Zauberberg gondola lift. A very special highlight is "weedy's cork" - a cork-screw style bridge which takes you down a 900° turn, basically covering two storeys, to reach the family trail. For all obstacles, there is also the possibility of simply driving around them.

Semmering Bike Park

With its many different types of routes and a comprehensive offering for anybody from families to professional bikers, the Semmering Bike Park offers an unforgettable experience and tonnes of fun. The difference in altitude is 350 metres for all routes, as they all have the same starting and end point. The Zauberberg gondola lift takes you to the starting point for all routes. Spanning a total of 200 kilometres, the route network around Semmering provides for a comprehensive offering of MTB tours. On 8 beautiful routes of different lengths, you can discover and explore the Semmering region with all its unique sights. Start at the cable car valley station.

Included services:

  • Roller-Schnupperkarte: Trip up the mountain with the Zauberberg gondola lift, and back down again by monster roller, including your helmet.

Destination station: Semmering

Highlights:

  • The Semmering Bike Park: If an adrenalin kick is what you are looking for, you can also rent a downhill bike, including the entire protective gear, at the valley station and check out the Semmering Bike Park.

Price overview

from 05.05.16 - 26.10.16ÖBB Plus-offerLocal prices
Adults € 14.- € 17.50
Children born in 2001-2009 € 8.80 € 11.-

Children born in 2010 - 2016 are free

Contact

Hint

You travel as planned, and on either the same day or one of the two following days, you simply exchange the voucher directly at the touristic attraction.

Als besonderes Schmankerl für die ganze Familie und Bikeparkeinsteiger bietet der Zauberberg das ultimative Monster-Roller Erlebnis! Im Programm sind die robusten Monster-Roller in zwei Größen für Kinder und Erwachsene, welche mit Scheibenbremsen und Ballon-Stollenreifen ausgestattet sind. Helme liegen an der Bergstation Zauberberg Kabinenbahn bereit. Festes Schuhwerk wird empfohlen. Ein Tipp: Handschuhe mitbringen!

Die Raiffeisen Club Monsterroller Strecke bietet Spaß für die ganze Familie. Ausgehend von der Bergstation führt die großzügig gestaltete Rollerbahn mit Wiesenkurven, Ziehwegen, flachen lustigen Steilkurven sowie Wippen und Wellen den Berg hinunter zur Talstation der Zauberberg Kabinenbahn. Das Highlight "weedy`s cork": Die Brücke im Korkenzieherstil führt über eine 900° Kurve, quasi 2 Stock tiefer, auf den Familytrail. Bei allen Hindernissen besteht die Möglichkeit eine einfache Umfahrung zu wählen.

Bikepark Semmering

Der Bikepark Semmering bietet mit seiner Streckenvielfalt und seinem umfangreichen Angebot für Familien bis hin zum Profi-Biker ein unvergessliches Erlebnis und Spaß én mass. Die Höhendifferenz aller Strecken beträgt 350 Meter, da alle denselben Ausgangspunkt und Endpunkt haben. Mit der Zauberberg Kabinenbahn erreichen Sie den Startpunkt zu allen Strecken. Ein umfangreiches MTB-Touren-Angebot ergibt sich durch das insgesamt 200 km lange Streckennetz rund um den Semmering. Auf 8 wunderschönen Strecken verschiedener Länge kann man das Semmering-Gebiet mit all seinen Sehenswürdigkeiten erkunden. Start bei der Talstation der Bergbahnen.

Inkludierte Leistungen:

  • Roller-Schnupperkarte: Bergfahrt mit der Zauberberg Kabinenahn, mit Monster-Roller inkl. Helm den Berg hinunter (Montag - Mittwoch kein Seilbahn-Betrieb)

Zielbahnhof: Semmering

Highlights:

  • Der Bikepark Semmering: Wer Lust auf mehr Adrenalin hat, kann sich auch ein Downhill-Bike inklusiver kompleter Schutzausrüstung an der Talstation ausleihen und den Bikepark Semmering austesten!

Preisübersicht

von 05.05.16 - 26.10.16ÖBB Plus-AngebotPreise vor Ort
Erwachsener € 14,- € 17,50
Kinder Jahrgang 2001-2009 € 8,80 € 11,-

Kinder Jahrgang 2010 - 2016 gratis

Kontakt

Hinweis

Die Reise antreten und am selben oder den beiden darauffolgenden Tagen den Voucher einfach bei der Kassa der jeweiligen Freizeiteinrichtung gegen das gebuchte Freizeitangebot eintauschen.