From Graz to Klagenfurt or back again in just two hours? ÖBB also gets you comfortably to destinations not served by rail. The ÖBB Intercitybus departs 14 times a day and offers the quality and standard of service that you would expect from ÖBB trains.

Generous and comfortable seating in both the 1st and 2nd class, and WCs and air conditioning, guarantee you an enjoyable journey. In the 1st class, you can expect elegant leather seats, working areas and power points, as well as free newspapers and drinks. ÖBB Intercitybus fares are equivalent to train ticket prices.

How to get your ticket: Your trip on the ÖBB Intercitybus costs the same as the rail fare. Tickets are available from the ÖBB ticket shop, the ÖBB app, ÖBB customer services on +43 (0)5 1717, and at ÖBB ticket counters.

Der ÖBB Intercitybus startet 14 Mal täglich mit dem Service und der Qualität, die Sie aus den Zügen der ÖBB gewohnt sind.

In nur 2 Stunden von Graz nach Klagenfurt oder zurück? Die ÖBB bringen Sie auch abseits der Schiene bequem ans Ziel. Der ÖBB Intercitybus startet 14 Mal täglich mit dem Service und der Qualität, die Sie aus den Zügen der ÖBB gewohnt sind.

Großzügiger Sitzkomfort in der 1. und 2. Klasse, WC und Klimaanlage garantieren Ihnen eine komfortable Reise. In der 1. Klasse erwarten Sie zusätzlich elegante Ledersitze, Arbeitsflächen und Steckdosen sowie ein gratis Zeitungs- und Getränkeangebot. Mit dem ÖBB Intercitybus reisen Sie zum Bahntarif und mit dem Bahnticket.

So kommen Sie zu Ihrem Ticket: Für die Fahrt mit dem ÖBB Intercitybus gilt der Zugtarif. Tickets erhalten Sie im ÖBB Ticketshop, über die ÖBB App, beim ÖBB Kundenservice unter +43 (0)5 1717 und an den ÖBB Ticketschaltern.