From Austria via Germany and Switzerland to the Principality of Liechtenstein: the four-nation region around Lake Constance awaits you with its cultural and scenic diversity. With the Euregio Bodensee day ticket, you can relax and enjoy the beauty around the lake.

You travel all day long within the zones included in your ticket - wherever and as often as you want to. With your ticket, you also receive a discount on your admission fee to many attractions, such as the Zeppelin Museum in Friedrichshafen, the Pfänderbahn in Bregenz or the Plättli-Zoo in Frauenfeld.

Don´t forget identification papers
When crossing the border, you will need valid identification papers (e.g. an identity card or a passport). Don't forget to also bring along documents for your children. Leaflets on customs regulations are available at all customs offices.

Von Österreich über Deutschland und die Schweiz bis ins Fürstentum Liechtenstein: In der Vierländerregion Bodensee erwartet Sie eine kulturelle und landschaftliche Vielfalt. Mit der Tageskarte Euregio Bodensee können Sie die Schönheiten rund um den See entspannt genießen.

Sie fahren den ganzen Tag innerhalb der gelösten Zonen - wohin und sooft Sie wollen. Mit Ihrem Ticket erhalten Sie außerdem Ermäßigung auf die Eintrittspreise für viele Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das Zeppelin Museum in Friedrichshafen, die Pfänderbahn in Bregenz oder den Plättli-Zoo in Frauenfeld.

Halten Sie Ihren Ausweis bereit
Wenn Sie über die Grenze reisen, benötigen Sie gültige Ausweispapiere (zum Beispiel einen Personalausweis oder Reisepass). Denken Sie auch an die Dokumente Ihrer Kinder. Merkblätter zu den Zollbestimmungen bekommen Sie an allen Zollstellen.