Discover Italy’s most beautiful cities with ÖBB and City Sightseeing Italy.

ÖBB takes you daily and directly from Austria to Italy’s most interesting cities:

  • with the Railjet twice daily from Vienna to Venice for as little as 29.- Euro1
  • with the Nightjet from Vienna and Salzburg daily to Venice, Padua, Verona, Milan, Florence and Rome from 29.- Euro3
  • with the Intercitybus from Klagenfurt and Villach daily to Venice starting at 19.- Euro2
  • with the Eurocity from Innsbruck daily to Verona, Padua and Venice for as little as 29.- Euro1

The best and easiest way to get a first impression of one of these Italian destinations is to take a city tour with one of the red double-decker busses operated by Citysightseeing Italy. Venice is best discovered by sight-seeing boat.

The time-tested hop on - hop off service allows you to get on and off along the route as often as you like while your ticket is still valid. On the bus or boat, a multilingual guide (e.g. German, English) is available to you.

Tip

With your ÖBB ticket, you will receive a 20% discount* for sightseeing tours in

  • Rome (24, 48 or 72 hour ticket)
  • Florence (24, 48 or 72 hour ticket)
  • Milan (day or 48 hour ticket)
  • Venice (24 or 48 hour ticket)
  • Verona (24 hour ticket)
  • Padua (24 hour ticket)
  • Livorno (24 hour ticket)

The discounted tour tickets are available at the Citysightseeing ticket offices in Italy as well as directly on the bus/ boat upon presentation of the ÖBB ticket.

All information can be found at www.city-sightseeing.it.

1 Starting price for a 2nd class Sparschiene ticket per person and direction, tickets are limited in number, are only valid for a certain train and can be booked up to 6 months (180 days) prior to departure. No discounts. Tickets cannot be cancelled or refunded.

2 Starting price for a 2nd class Sparschiene ticket per person and direction including seat reservation, tickets are limited in number, are only valid for a certain bus and can be booked up to 6 months (180 days) prior to departure. No discounts. Tickets cannot be cancelled or refunded.

3 Starting price for a 2nd class Sparschiene ticket per person and direction in a seating carriage including seat reservation, tickets are limited in number, are only valid for a certain train and can be booked up to 6 months (180 days) prior to departure. For couchette or sleeper car tickets as well as car and motorcycle transport (if available), a surcharge applies. No discounts. Tickets cannot be cancelled or refunded.

The ÖBB Personenverkehr AG's terms and conditions apply.

* Discount is only available upon presentation of an ÖBB ticket (ÖBB logo) within the first two days after your arrival in Italy. The destination on the ÖBB ticket must be identical to the city in which you wish to take the tour. The rates and conditions of carriage of City Sightseeing Italy s.r.l. apply. - Subject to change without notice. ÖBB is not liable for any services provided by City Sightseeing Italy s.r.l.  Offer valid through 31 December 2018

Entdecken Sie die schönsten Städte Italiens mit den ÖBB und City Sightseeing Italy.

Die ÖBB bringen Sie täglich und direkt von Österreich in die interessantesten italienischen Metropolen:

  • mit dem Railjet 2-mal täglich von Wien nach Venedig ab 29,- Euro1
  • mit dem Nightjet von Wien und Salzburg täglich nach Venedig, Padua, Verona, Mailand, Florenz und Rom ab 29,- Euro3
  • mit dem Intercitybus von Klagenfurt und Villach täglich nach Venedig ab 19,- Euro2
  • mit dem Eurocity von Innsbruck täglich nach Verona, Padua und Venedig ab 29,- Euro1

Der beste und einfachste Weg um die ersten Eindrücke einer dieser italienischen Ziele zu bekommen, ist eine Stadtrundfahrt mit den roten Doppelstockbussen von CitySightseeing Italy. Venedig entdecken Sie mit einem Rundfahrtenschiff.

Das bewährte Hop On - Hop Off Service ermöglicht Ihnen beliebige Aus- und Zustiege auf der Route während der Gültigkeit Ihres Tickets. Im Bus bzw. am Schiff steht Ihnen ein mehrsprachiger Guide (z.B. Deutsch, Englisch) zur Verfügung.

Tipp

Mit Ihrem ÖBB Ticket erhalten Sie 20 % Ermäßigung* für Rundfahrten in

  • Rom (24-, 48- oder 72-Stunden-Ticket)
  • Florenz (24-, 48- oder 72-Stunden-Ticket)
  • Mailand (Tages- oder 48-Stunden-Ticket)
  • Venedig (24- oder 48-Stunden-Ticket)
  • Verona (24-Stunden-Ticket)
  • Padua (24-Stunden-Ticket)
  • Livorno (24-Stunden-Ticket)

Die ermäßigten Rundfahrtentickets sind an den Vorverkaufsstellen von CitySightseeing in Italien sowie direkt im Bus/Boot gegen Vorweis des ÖBB Tickets erhältlich.

Alle Informationen finden Sie auf www.city-sightseeing.it.

1 Ab-Preis für ein Sparschiene-Ticket 2. Klasse pro Person und Richtung, kontingentiertes und zuggebundenes Angebot, max. 6 Monate (180 Tage) vor Fahrtantritt buchbar. Keine Ermäßigungen. Stornierung und Erstattung ausgeschlossen.

2 Ab-Preis für ein Sparschiene-Ticket 2. Klasse pro Person und Richtung inklusive Sitzplatzreservierung, kontingentiertes und busgebundenes Angebot, max. 6 Monate (180 Tage) vor Fahrtantritt buchbar. Keine Ermäßigungen. Stornierung und Erstattung ausgeschlossen.

3 Ab-Preis für ein Sparschiene-Ticket im Sitzwagen 2. Klasse pro Person und Richtung inkl. Sitzplatzreservierung, kontingentiertes und zuggebundenes Angebot, max. 6 Monate (180 Tage) vor Fahrtantritt buchbar. Liege- oder Bettplatz sowie Auto- und Motorradtransport (sofern verfügbar) sind aufpreispflichtig. Keine Ermäßigungen. Stornierung und Erstattung ausgeschlossen.

Es gelten die Tarifbestimmungen der ÖBB-Personenverkehr AG.

* Ermäßigung nur bei Vorweis eines ÖBB Tickets (ÖBB Logo) bis 2 Tage nach Ankunft in Italien möglich. Das Reiseziel am ÖBB Ticket muss ident mit der Stadt sein, in welcher die Rundfahrt in Anspruch genommen wird. Es gelten die Tarif- und Beförderungsbestimmungen von City Sightseeing Italy s.r.l. - Änderungen vorbehalten. Die ÖBB haften nicht für jegliche Dienstleistungen von City Sightseeing Italy s.r.l.  Angebot gültig bis 31.12.2018