Dresdner Kai

Both Dresden and Berlin will fascinate you with their contrasts - from historic buildings to lively trendy neighbourhoods. With ÖBB Sparschiene Europa, you can visit these two cities in the East of Germany for as little as 29 euros on overnight trains or 59 euros during the day.

Our excursion tips for you

  • From Dresden to Meißen: Coming from Dresden, you can reach the porcelain city of Meißen quickly and easily by S-Bahn. The picturesque Elbe Sandstone Mountains ("Saxon Switzerland") are also considered an insider tip.
  • From Berlin to Potsdam: From Berlin's Central Train Station, the S-Bahn takes you to Potsdam, the city of palaces and gardens. Apart from Sanssouci Palace, the historic city centre, the Holländerviertel and the Russian Alexandrowka colony are definitely worth a visit.


All at a glance - from Vienna to Berlin
You can find all connections between Vienna and Berlin in real time in our online route planner. Just type in your estimated travel date and search connections

Dresdner Kai

Sowohl Dresden als auch Berlin faszinieren mit Gegensätzen - von historischen Bauwerken bis zu lebendigen Szenevierteln. Mit der ÖBB Sparschiene Europa reisen Sie über Nacht bereits ab 29 Euro und untertags ab 59 Euro in die beiden Städte im Osten Deutschlands.

Unsere Ausflugstipps für Sie

  • Von Dresden nach Meißen: Die Porzellanstadt Meißen erreichen Sie von Dresden rasch und einfach mit der S-Bahn. Auch das malerische Elbsandsteingebirge (die „Sächsische Schweiz“) gilt als Geheimtipp.
  • Von Berlin nach Potsdam: Vom Hauptbahnhof Berlin bringt Sie die S-Bahn nach Potsdam, in die Stadt der Schlösser und Gärten. Neben dem Schloss Sanssouci sind auch die historische Innenstadt, das Holländerviertel und die russische Kolonie Alexandrowka einen Besuch wert.

Hinweis

Alles auf einen Blick - von Wien nach Berlin
Alle Verbindungen zwischen Wien und Berlin finden Sie in Echtzeit in der online Fahrplanauskunft. Einfach Ihr gewünschtes Reisedatum angeben und Verbindung suchen.